Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

- Advertisement -

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 7 PM CET (6 PM GMT, 1 PM EST, 10 AM PST). You can also check out our live blog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news.

- Advertisement -
Muhammad Irfan Raza
Irfan Raza is Editor at TechWafer covering Everything about Apple including Mac, iPhones, iMac, iMac Pro, MacBook, and How-tos.

More from author

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related

realme is about to launch 5G smartphone in Pakistan

Everyone is harping about a 5G-enabled smartphone. But, in the absence of 5G connectivity in Pakistan and possibly no 5G connectivity in-sight for the...

vivo X60t Pro appears on TENAA here’s how it looks

vivo recently announced its X70 series, now available worldwide, but the company has no plans to launch phones from its X60 lineup in the...

Xiaomi announces Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE in exciting colours

Global tech leader Xiaomi has hit the Pakistani market with another device, the 11 Lite 5G NE is their latest drop. With a super...
Advertisment

Trending

Infinix announces HOT 11S with MediaTek G88 Chipset

Infinix, the no.1 selling smartphone brand, has announced its new gaming smartphone – HOT 11S in Pakistan. Boasting a Dual Chip MediaTek Helio G88...

NVIDIA CMP 170HX with 164 MH/s Hashrate Goes On Sale at $4400

NVIDIA's built a flagship mining-focused GPU named CMP 170HX - this GPU was revealed last month, and it's on sale by Dubai-based retailer Vipera....

vivo X60t Pro appears on TENAA here’s how it looks

vivo recently announced its X70 series, now available worldwide, but the company has no plans to launch phones from its X60 lineup in the...
get latest updates from us
subscribe and get important updates in the notification
Allow
Later